Hello!

Hello! Here come a story of Bellatrix: Hello, I´m will travel whut my friends Ash. We will visit Normandie, for I have a cusin some have die for two months ago and I get a big castle. Ash can be travel sick, and I´m dont hope at he be it when we are on the flight. Ash have two ticket in hi´s bag. I have the passporta in my bag. We have sleep on the airport, for the wing on the airplane was break. I hope its ready to fly agien. I can hear the egnine from other airplane. Ash and I in one stairs. Now are we in the ariplane, and go in the asile. Ash hav ejust find our seat. We took our saet-belt and fasen me and Ash. We look when one ground-staff help one boy out of the airplane. Beside Ash was a sign whit a green man on, it´s was a tet and it´s was: Exit. A flight attendant welcome us to the airplane. I hope at my suitcase fixs the customs. Ash dont need a luggage trolley when we have arrival, but I need it. I´m a little sad for it, vut it´s o´right. I have much luggage, we ahould visit normandie in 10 years, or more. Ash have find one life-jacket under hi´s seat. The airplane´s crew it´s very nice. I and Ash will have a fantasy word in the castle, whit many pepole´s. It´s should be veru fun. Ash eat a icecream and I eat a hamburger.

Kommentarer:
Postat av: I am green

Very good

Den 2009-09-26 kl 08:59:21
Postat av: LoveDogs

Bravo Bella!

Den 2009-09-29 kl 15:52:42
Postat av: Narcissa

Will Potter?

Den 2009-09-30 kl 15:59:31
Postat av: Bellatrix

Yes!

Den 2009-09-30 kl 15:59:54
Postat av: Awwweeeegirl

You are so good, and i really like it, if it should was in your school i should give you MVG, i think it so you in Sweden write it?

Den 2009-09-30 kl 16:03:57
Postat av: Bellatrix

Thanx you!

Den 2009-09-30 kl 16:04:24
Postat av: Habbe

You are best!

Den 2009-10-13 kl 16:26:24
Postat av: Emmysflickaaaa

You are sooo great! ***

Den 2009-10-14 kl 20:01:26



Namn Kom ihåg?
Mail . .
Blog .
. . . . .
. . . . .
RSS 2.0